jump to navigation

Does the iPhone Make Sense for Me? July 25, 2007

Posted by Fast Follower in Uncategorized.
trackback

This post is all about me.  I’m a Blackberry user.  It’s what my company supports.  It’s free (from the company).  It’s used for email, phone, and text messaging.  But I have to tell you, with the exception of the the keyboard input, the iPhone is one slick device.  I know it’s not practical for me, but wouldn’t the iPhone be a neat device for me to have? 

I don’t need another phone (my company pays for the service on my Blackberry).  I don’t need an iPod.  I’ve got a 30 gig iPod video.  But these are all logical things.  When you hold that iPhone in your hand, logic gets thrown out the window.  I’m almost to the point that I just have to have one. 

 Does any of this make any sense?

Comments»

1. Tell it like it TI is! - July 25, 2007

Fast Follower, you are right you have thrown logic right out of the window!! … with the exception of the keyboard??? Come on, that’s like saying I love sitting in the car except for the fact that it has no wheels, I can’t drive it… or I love this set of golf clubs, but I can’t use it cause they came with no shafts!

You are so awestruck by Apple that you are letting them off the proverbial hook! They didn’t deliver a device that you can use! Come on be realistic!

Hey, just telling it like it is!

2. Tell it like it TI is! - July 26, 2007

I will leave this up to Fast Follower. He really wants a iPhone. Personally, I am unable to use it. Go for it Fast Follower!

Tell it Like it Is…..


Leave a Reply

