jump to navigation

Did TI Fixed His Windows XML Error….I Hope So ! ! November 16, 2007

Posted by Fast Follower in Windows error, xml error.
trackback

TI, remember your post on July 22? You know the one about the Windows XML error you were getting? C’mon. You remember. You even asked PTIers for help solving this error.

The post is here.

Are you still getting that error? I’m just checking with you a few months later ’cause I’m concerned. I just want to make sure you got some help with your Windows problem.

Remember when you tried to blame it on iTunes initially? But PTIer, Shane, busted you on that one. I really thought you were going to blame Apple’s advertising next. But I never heard about that issue again. So I’m assuming it must be fixed. If not, just remember what Marvin said (at least I’m sure he meant to say this):

Whoa, Mercy Mercy Me,

Windows Ain’t What it Used to Be

Comments»

1. Fast Follower - November 22, 2007

Well….is the error fixed? I’m starting to think that it’s not. But if it is, you owe it to your fellow PTIers to let us know what the fix is. Did you stop watching Mac advertising, and magically the XML error disappeared?

C’mon. Just tell us like it is.

2. Fast Follower - November 27, 2007

C’mon TI! What’s up with no response to my question. Did you fix the Windows XML error or not? If so, what’s the fix. I’m sure there are many Windows using PTIers experiencing the same error. Inquiring PTIers want to know. Either respond to this post or at the original post here. Are you hiding something?

By the way since I’ve been using my Macs, I don’t even know how to spell XML.

3. Jane - September 30, 2008

Still having the error using XML how can I fix this error? Top element missing.


Leave a Reply

